Our designers

See designers

The success of Simon Gate and Edward Hald in Paris 1925 was the beginning of Orrefors´ long tradition of innovative design with connection to genuine and traditional craftsmanship. Since 1970, many designers like Gunnar Cyrén, Ingegerd Råman, Erika Lagerbielke, Lena Bergström and recently Björn Dahlström and Claesson Koivisto Rune have all contributed to bringing Orrefors´ design heritage into the future.

No designers found